REGISTERED TILING CONTRACTORS - NATIONAL

(Please note that the list of contractors only do commercial installations and DO NOT do ANY domestic tiling.)

GAUTENG

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & Email   

Byhet Construction Pretoria (Pty) Ltd
Wicus van der Merwe 082 414 5522 / 082 453 4994
byhet@mweb.co.za
Dos Santos Brothers Tiling CC Fernando dos Santos 082 553 4862
fernando414@live.co.za
EM Tiling Manuel Pardal 082 780 5440
manuel@hlpardal.co.za
Exquisite Tiling Naas Schutte 012 668 3252
exqtile@icon.co.za
FMA Bulding Contractors CC Fernando de Almeida 011 622 7609 
fma@webmail.com
HL Pardal & Son Edgar Pardal 012 327 5454
edgar@hlpardal.co.za
JJ Pimentel Plastering & Tiling Americo Pimentel
Eugenio Lopes 
012 327 3048
apimentel@jjp.co.zaelopes@jjp.co.za
JRRA Tiling Luis Rodrigues 011 828 6990 / 082 457 0232
jrratilingcc@vodamail.co.za
Jonroux Builders & Contractors Fred le Roux 012 991 0105
fred@jonroux.co.za
M Furtak Tiling Boris Furtak 082 859 6835
bfurtak@gmail.com
Marble Classic Franco D'Agnolo 011 392 6700
suzannen@marbleclassic.co.za
Ohlhorst Africa Rui Lavarinhas / Claudio Gaspari 012 327 2415
claudiog@ohlhorst.co.za / ruil@ohlhorst.co.za
Revamp Rand                                     Anton Fouchè                                      011 886 7889
antonf@revamprand.co.za
 

MPUMALANGA

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & email    

Tile-Tec  

Damian Dias   013 755 4948 / 079 964 0120 
damian@tiletec.co.za 
   

western CAPE

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & email

Cape Town Tilers

John May 021 552 1361 
capetilers@telkomsa.net 

Fine Tiling

Gavin Smit 021 556 0569
ftiling@mweb.co.za

Langley Flooring

Andrew Kohen 021 982 6644
langley@iafrica.com 

M.I.G. Tiling

Ganief Sadien 021 704 1008
ganief@img-group.co.za

Peninsula Tiling Contractors

Mike Bradford 021 447 2253 / 083 251 7492
ptiling@telkomsa.net 

Province Tiling cc t/a Mijlof Tilers 

Nico Mijlof  021 591 2861
mijtile@telkomsa.net 
   

EASTERN CAPE

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT  

TELEPHONE & email

Bennie Griessel Tiling Contractors (PE) Bennie Griessel 041 933 1131
bgtiling@telkomsa.net
EA-Protiling Ebrahim Abrahams 083 457 6900
eba.abrahams@gmail.com
Wouter Spamer (PE)          Wouter Spamer 083 419 5464
wtiling@gmail.com
     

kwazulu-NATAL

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT   

TELEPHONE & email

Durban Tiling Services Dereck & Alan Hopkins 031 263 2410 
alanh@durbantiling.co.za 
HL Tiling Herman Louw 082 377 1886
hltiling@telkomsa.net 
MJH Tiling t/a U-Tilers Moses, Stanton & Zane Hulley 031 569 2896 / 082 455 6573
stanton@mjhtilers.co.za
Tile-It-Al Corporate & Technical Services Alwyn Hanse Prakasim 031 462 8356 / 083 204 5304
admin@tileital.co.za 

 

<<  Back to Contact Home Page

Categories

Cleaners & Sealers (1)

Decorative overlayments (12)

General / News (11)

Industrial Flooring (3)

Primers & Additives (9)

Tile Grout (12)

Tiling (37)

Underlayments (2)

Waterproofing (5)


Most Popuar Posts

How to waterproof a shower
By Tal | 2014-03-28 | | 11319 views


How to identify and prevent water damage to tiled surfaces
By Tal | 2014-05-14 | | 5676 views


How to tile a curved wall with mosaics
By Tal | 2014-01-28 | | 5241 views


How to revive your grout in 10 easy steps
By Tal | 2015-08-14 | | 4839 views


Essential tools and materials for a professional tiling job
By Tal | 2014-10-22 | | 4813 views